Terms and Conditions
By logging in, on our site, you agree to our terms and conditions.

If you haven't read them yet, you can find them here.

Thank you!

Members login


remember me

Contact us

Athens (headquarters)    Italy
35 Kapnikareas Street
105 56, Athens
T: +30 210 3379000
F: +30 210 3216870
E: customerservice@mtscitybreaks.eu
E: reservations@mtscitybreaks.eu
E: sales@mtscitybreaks.eu
  Giacomo Morra
Italy Sales Executive
Mob: +39 347 3843040
T:     +39 029 4750672
E: Giacomo.morra@mtscitybreaks.eu

 

 

   
Customer Support Teams   Sales Department

 

For Reservations issues,
Amendments, Special Requests e.t.c.

Please contact us at:
reservations@mtscitybreaks.eu

 

OFFICE HOURS
Monday to Friday
09:00 - 17:00 (GMT +02:00)
☎: +30 210 3379000

 

AFTER OFFICE HOURS
17:00 – 09:00 (GMT +02:00)
☎: +30 210 3379000
Emergency Contact Number:
☎: +30 6976696315
Saturday/Sunday:
☎: +30-6976-696315

 

Deputy Reservations Manager:
Voutiritsa Eleni
deputymanager.fit@mtscitybreaks.eu

 

Sales & Operations Director:
Georgia Stasimioti
georgia.stasimioti@mtscitybreaks.eu

 

 

For Sales issues please contact us at:
sales@mtscitybreaks.eu

 

OFFICE HOURS
Monday to Friday
09:00 - 17:00 (GMT +02:00)
☎: +30 210 3379000
Saturday/Sunday: Not Available

 

Sales & Operations Director:
Georgia Stasimioti
georgia.stasimioti@mtscitybreaks.eu

 

 

   
Finance Department
  IT Support

 

For accounting issues please contact us at:
receivables@mtscitybreaks.eu

 

OFFICE HOURS
Monday to Friday
09:00 - 17:00 (GMT +02:00)
☎: +30 210 3379000
Saturday/Sunday: Not Available

 

Finance Manager:
Konstantina Kyriaki
konstantina.kyriaki@mtscitybreaks.eu

 

 

it-support@mtscitybreaks.eu

 

OFFICE HOURS
Monday to Friday
09:00 - 17:00 (GMT +02:00)
☎: +30 210 3379000
Saturday/Sunday: Not Available

 

Software Engineering Manager:
George Tzoumis
Georgios.Tzoumis@marinetours.gr

     

 

 

Advanced Cookie Settings
Our Website uses cookies to ensure your experience and enhance site navigation. Find out more about our Cookies Policy.